The End Of Summer 2016

in #killerpix6 years ago

That year I was #travelling from my hometown Opatija, Croatia all the way to Sofia, Bulgaria. It was middle of July when I started. I traveled really slowly, stopping few days everywhere I felt like stopping. I reached Macedonia in the beginning of September where I met a friend who introduced me to her boyfriend & some other friends & then we went all together to the village Dragomance, North-East of Kumanovo, near where a #trance #party was held in the forest next to the beach of river Pshinja...

Anyway, I didn't make it to stay awake all night long. I went to sleep in the car for few hours & when I woke up I've seen only few people stayed for the afterparty... Then, of course, we opened some #rakija & just few moments later I took all my clothes of & jumped in the river! Some of the others followed...

Then, this dog came & he made our morning even more beautiful, besides Renee, who is beautiful, as you can see on the picture below!

IMG_0600.JPG

PS

You can read about the beginning of the voyage here: https://steemit.com/travel/@careassaktart/travel-diary-summer-2016-30th-of-july-jadrija-croatia & the sequel I will publish soon...

PS PS

FOLLOW, UPVOTE & RESTEEM, please... Thanks!

Sort:  

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67