Portrait Photography Contest Week 39 • Silhouettes

Hello everyone!

Its me again and the sunset is all over in my blog, haha! But this time, I will be contributing in #portraitcontest for the
Portrait Photography Contest Week 39.

This is entry #1, photo taken at Lintaon Peak, Baybay Leyte. Captured by my Sony Alpha Nex-3. That’s @meetmysuperego, by the way. 😂😂 This was few minutes before we get back to our accommodation.


📸 I OWN ALL PHOTO/S AND CONTENT POSTED ABOVE 📝

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

If you would like to stop receiving comments then reply!STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16