PORTRAIT WITH SPECIAL LIGHTS - My Entry For Portrait Photography Contest #37

in #portraitcontest6 years ago (edited)
Dear friends,
Photography as my hobby I cant help myself from participating in some special photography contest.

The one I looks forward is @portraicontest's contest in which there is a particular idea throws ever week
with the portraits to be posted in order to qualify.


This week is creative lighting and there could be 100s imagination can be assumed with the creative lighting aspect which yields so many number with different effects.)

Happy Veterans Day to You.jpg
source

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

And here is my entry

DSC_0578.JPG

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

Do you wish to know more about this contest. Refer this link

Thanks and Best Regards,
Signature Name.gif
signature_1.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

Your post was sent to the Promoted section of Steemit for FREE.
Thanks for participating in our Giveaway !

Thank you.for this commendable job

Your Welcome !

Great photo... keep it up dear.

Hai Shanu....

I am really happy to see you here and ofcourse that lovely comment...
How are you...How is your neck problem....
Hope HHG is doing well....
Keep connected...I will check your posts today though I made a quick visit last week but nothing found there new..

Take care

I’m doing well. I have neck pain, it never goes. How about you? Tell me why did you leave #HHG? What happened?

Sorry for being late in replying...There is no particular reason though there are few. One thing is that I thought I need to utilize those time in steemit itself to explore little more productively and I am happy ...There I was spendng lot of time that was circled HHG only...Rest I will tell you later...

Hope you good...keep connected too

No problem.... yes I can see you are doing well on steemit and you took right decision.I’m happy for you. I’m still struggling here, hopefully one day I will also achieve more just like you. Or I will give up. Would wait to know more reasons about leaving HHG. Take care and stay blessed!

There is a bit of disappointment in your reply..What happened ..I wanted to ask you earlier too..you have some sort of problems that worrying too..is it/ Sorry If I am wrong..I just thought to ask you...

Are you working in home...in either case you can spare half an hor or one hour for steemit...Do visit some good pages and comment...

You have the ability to write and you know already few things about steemit...So the decision is yours and if you need any sort of help or advice you can ask me...Please continue only hard work and preservarance is the key to success and this is the time to start the life with crypto currency...

Take care and keep connected..

Thanks for your supportive words...im glad to have a friend like you. I’m not working in Home I’m free and trying to write but these days I’m out of ideas. Totally blank! This is the only problem I face every one or two months. Because of this reason sometimes I want to quit. Do suggest or advice me something if you can.

If possible stick with this platform and I think even from all the house hold chores you could spare some time for it..is it...

Initial struggle is not only on posting...but get some good established members and write few worthy comments..they will notice for sure...
Not every one can write freely that is worth in steemit and moreover until you grow to a certain stage it wont get much exposure.. but in between you can..The write about Kindness for HHG shows that YOU CAN WRITE..

Initially start with some photographic challnge and color challenges...check @juliank...everyday different subjects for each 7 days...

Then there is @ulog...your everyday happenings of the day..it is especially for untalented peoples...

Then use #CCC in each ..check @freedomshift..you will get a small reward....
Rest later...
Take care..few people are always will be there to support you..

Yes did.... beautiful picture, hope you win.

Thats a great one I am still learning See you next time

Thanks for the comment Maam and have a nice day

Well done @angelro! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Uruguay vs Saudi Arabia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45