I started a fundition campaign for @popschools

in #popschools6 years ago

PopSchools (1).png

Eleven days ago, I posted the PopSchools introduction on steemit. Today, I created the fundition campaign for it.

I'm testing everything out and I will need to put more thought into what rewards I will offer and my fund goals. This post is also a test of my fundition tag. Apparently I can update my fund from this steemit post, we'll see how it works :)

Thank you to everyone who has offered encouragement and feedback on this project. I am open to creating a team to further this goal, so if you think you have something you'd like to offer, hit me up!


doodleface of nikema

@nikema#3775, @steemfunder, @popschools
my fundition campaign | popschools discord


Sort:  

Great initiative! popschools is really gaining some momentum in Steemit. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @permieemmy. Congratulations and best wishes.

Congratulations @nikema: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Hello, I found you through being featured in the Payitforward challenge post by @permieemmy. Best of luck with your project.

@permieemmy's Entry Post is also how I found this post. Think this is now 2 weeks in a row someone featured the Pop Schools program in some way.

@permieemmy featured you in the Pay it Forward Curation Contest Thats what brought me to your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33