Positivity POP Contest #9. Summer festive mood in autumn boring everyday life. 100%original watercolor work.

in #popcontest7 years ago (edited)

DSC_0386.JPG
Hello!
Out the window is autumn, and you want something so cheerful and bright. That which is so lacking in nature rainy autumn. And so today I draw a beautiful and bright summer bouquet.
Let him bring zadora and joy in my everyday life.
DSC_0392.JPG
And I wish you the good weather in your soul too!

Some photos of the process of painting

This picture was drawn using a masking liquid.
This liquid was scorched by the whole drawing and those areas that I wanted to leave white.
DSC_0370.JPG

then I began to select colors for flowers
DSC_0371.JPG

DSC_0372.JPG

and coloring the background
DSC_0373.JPG

DSC_0374.JPG

and green
DSC_0375.JPG

DSC_0376.JPG

when it's ready, I let it dry
and start to take the masking liquid away.
DSC_0384.JPG

DSC_0385.JPG
DSC_0386.JPG

and the painting is ready!
DSC_0387.JPG

DSC_0388.JPG

DSC_0389.JPG

DSC_0392.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by prostosun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

You Are An Excellent Steemian. This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @prostosun. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow .


Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow!

Beautiful picture. I also like art. go to my @risnandaanya page and take a look at some of my drawings.

thank you! I'll go

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @prostosun. Steem on my friend!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @prostosun.

nice.. vote my post and follow i also give u

It is awesome :)

This post received a 3.64% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @prostosun! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

A pleasantbsurprise on this rainy day here in South Africa. But who is @alisaroma?

@alisaroma it's me, my other name I change it. If you click in my blog's front page, you will see the name)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66139.00
ETH 3537.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16