Positivity POP Contest 14 . Wintertime. Original work.

in #popcontest7 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry for this wonderfull contest by @karenmckersie!
This painting I made with oil paint on a canvas.
Enjoy it and have a great weekend!
PICT0017.JPG

Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

thanks for your support!

Oh my, it is stunning!

I'm very pleased that you liked it!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by prostosun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Its Beautiful @prostosun , It reminds me of the rocky mountains where I live , right here in Beautiful British Columbia Canada ! Thanks for sharing in my #popcontest , upped and resteemed . 👍😊

So, you can think that I visited your place! there is very, very beautiful place there, where are you living!

Yes ! it is awesome here @prostosun ! Thanks ✌👌💕

Like your oil painting @prostosun. Vibrant colors...

thank you! I am glad you like it!

Very nice, that looks like a location that I would have loved to visit in my younger days. I did make it to a couple of high mountain lakes when I lived in Idaho and it was always so beautiful, but cold and dangerous to get caught up there unprepared if a storm came in. Of course that was back in the 70's and early 80's when Idaho was still sparsely populated and there were only a trickle of tourists. From what I hear the population has exploded and there is a lot more tourist traffic and many more hikers/backpackers on the trails now.

thank you! I am glag you like it!

Such a beautiful painting, good luck in the contest

@minnowpondred has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72