POP CONTEST 2 - Be Positive! How to do it step-by-step - look inside!

in #popcontest7 years ago

Thanks for @karenmckersie  for this nice contest!  LETS SPREAD MORE POSITIVITY ON STEEMIT !!
Here is my entry:

And How to do it, step-by-step

start it with a few details...

add more positive...

and add more positive..

and add more positive..

and add some details more

and more.. and more...

Than you have to fing very positive colors

and make your positive world colorfull!

HAVE A GREAT POSITIVE DAY!!!!
Sort:  

зайчик)

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

very funny faces are here!

thanks a lot!

This post has received a 3.87 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @prostosun.

Awe !!! What a beautifully Positive Piece of Totally Original Art Work !!! I really love all the positive little people , ITS AWESOME And definitely a contender in my #popcontest !!! Thanks so much for entering @prostosun !! This is exactly the type of posts / meeting all the criteria / and being all original , that im looking for , so far out of 9 entries there's only one other one that meets all criteria , Good Luck , its early , so keep your fingers crossed !!! I love it !!💕👍✌💕💕✌👍

thank you for your emotional and positive comments!
I really enjoyed it when I was painting it. And got a lot of good emotions!
I think it is already a good prize I got))). Thank you very much, I will wait for the results of the contest!

Yes for sure ! And the big reason I started this contest we all win in many more ways then one !! Its Awesomeness !! Good luck !👍👍👍

Very nice post, it's make me smile!

great) that's what I wanted)) thank you!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by prostosun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82