You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POP CONTEST 2 - Be Positive! How to do it step-by-step - look inside!

in #popcontest7 years ago

Awe !!! What a beautifully Positive Piece of Totally Original Art Work !!! I really love all the positive little people , ITS AWESOME And definitely a contender in my #popcontest !!! Thanks so much for entering @prostosun !! This is exactly the type of posts / meeting all the criteria / and being all original , that im looking for , so far out of 9 entries there's only one other one that meets all criteria , Good Luck , its early , so keep your fingers crossed !!! I love it !!💕👍✌💕💕✌👍

Sort:  

thank you for your emotional and positive comments!
I really enjoyed it when I was painting it. And got a lot of good emotions!
I think it is already a good prize I got))). Thank you very much, I will wait for the results of the contest!

Yes for sure ! And the big reason I started this contest we all win in many more ways then one !! Its Awesomeness !! Good luck !👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51