โœ”๐Ÿ†™ UPDATE : Steemit Power Of Positivity P.O.P Contest #15 !๐Ÿ†™โœ”

in #popcontest โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ†™โœ” Thanks everyone for all your support in this awesome #popcontest Helping to spread more Positivity around Steemit ! We have had a few awesome entries so far , and im looking forward to some more great positive posts by this SATURDAY !

๐Ÿ’ก"REMEMBER : The main reason for this contest , is to spread as much positivity around Steemit as possible and get your posts seen and curated by more steemians ( possibly making you more money then even winning ) as well as having a #popcontest tag for you to also do some curating on some awesome positive vibe posts the Prize Money is just an added bonus !"
๐Ÿ˜ For this reason I up vote and resteem all qualifying entries ! ๐Ÿ˜

I created this giphy at @giphy.com !

๐Ÿ†™ This weeks P.O.P Contest runs from Sun. Nov.19th. Until Sat. Nov.25th Midnight ! ๐Ÿ†™

๐Ÿ’ฒHeres the link of the main contest post with all the contest Details ( 2 New Rules Added !! Be Sure to upvote it , and help the prize Payout Grow Bigger !๐Ÿ’ฒ
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/new-steemit-power-of-positivity-p-o-p-contest-15-last-weeks-winners-announced-2-new-rules-added

โœ”๐Ÿ’ฒSo Far I have received 2 awesome donations ! THANKS GUYS !! ๐Ÿ’ฒโœ”

โšซ (1)$ 9.00 SD From @doitvoluntarily ! Awesomeness !!
โšซ (2)$ 4.25 From last weeks second place winner @arbitrarykitten who redonated her winnings back towards this weeks prize payout !! Awesomeness !!

โšซ That's $13.25 SD Donated Going 100% towards the winners : ( 1) 60% / (2) 25% / (3) 15% !!! As Well as 100% Of all Steem Dollars From the main contest post payout !!!

โœ”๐Ÿ’ฒIf you would like to donate to this awesome Steemit initiative OR Sponsor the P.O.P Contest on a weekly basis , please leave me a comment below ! Thanks for all your awesome support , its much appreciated !! ๐Ÿ’ฒโœ”

๐Ÿ‘ Thanks So much @plushzilla for volunteering to guest judge in collaboration with me @karenmckersie this week !! Your awesome !!

๐Ÿ‘ Up next week For #popcontest #16 will be @ninahaskin ! Thanks a bunch guys its much appreciated ! Be sure to pop over to their blogs and check them out !!


๐Ÿ‘ฑ "Thanks everyone for sharing your positive posts with us all here on steemit , making steemit a better place for all of us ! Stay positive , Stay Happy , and never give up ! Life is Good !!" ๐Ÿ‘ฑ


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

๐Ÿ’กโœ” "BONUS : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog , Giving you a two for one deal !"๐Ÿ’ก

โœ”๐Ÿ˜‹ Heres Two Of My Most Recent Food Posts From @momskitchen if you would like to follow me there as well ! :
๐Ÿ˜‹ Ranchers Breakfast ! ๐Ÿ˜‹
https://steemit.com/food/@momskitchen/ranchers-breakfast-for-dinner-bacon-sausages-and-hash-browns-eggs

๐Ÿ˜‹ Cheesy Topped Ham Casserole ! ๐Ÿ˜‹
https://steemit.com/food/@momskitchen/cheesy-topped-ham-macaroni-and-tomato-casserole


I Created this collage using my cartoon character on Photo director !
2017-11-05-02-06-23-304_1509876469970_1509877935168.jpg
๐Ÿ˜ƒThanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner !๐Ÿ˜ƒ


Image Credit @bearone

Sort: ย 
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Awesomeness thanks !

OK thanks ! I was out of town so this weeks contest is running late , no worries your entered ! I will run this one from Monday to Sunday this week im trying to do the post now , I will check it out as soon as I can !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Beautiful one, dear. I'm gonna check it out. I'm doing a project on selling food stuffs paid with steem/sbd. So you can buy any food stuff and pay with your steem or sbd. Keep up the good work. @greatness96

Yes you advised me all ready about it on another post and I all ready checked it out thanks !

Oh, that's lovely. I will try joining the pop contest soon.

Awesome @greatness96 ! I just upped your latest post ! Im looking forward to seeing a positive entry from you soon !! ๐Ÿ‘ŒโœŒ๐Ÿ’•

Thanks. Expect it in few hours.

OK ! Its a great way to spread more positivity around steemit and get your post seen by more people ! No rush , you have until midnight Saturday!๐Ÿ‘ŒโœŒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Beautiful

Resteemed and upvoted by @steemvote - - Thank you for using our resteem/upvote-service

awesome thanks !

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 5.60 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

Thanks !

This post has received a 14.29 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @karenmckersie.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94