๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ†Steemit Power Of Positivity P.O.P Contest #22 Paying In SD ! + Last Weeks Winners Announced !๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ’ฒ

in #popcontest โ€ข 6 years ago

๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ’ฒP.O.P Contest #22 Starts Now !! I would like to thank everyone that entered the P.O.P Contest #21 and helped spread more positive vibes around Steemit , making this awesome platform a better place for all of us , I had a lot of Great positive themed entries this past week !
๐Ÿ’ฒ Since the beginning of this contest 22 Weeks ago , I have always paid out the prizes 100% in Steem Dollars from the main Contest Post , and I will continue to do so ! So The More You Upvote The Bigger Your Prizes Will Be ! 60% 1st. Place / 25% 2nd.Place / 15% 3rd.Place ! Plus 100% Of All Donations !!๐Ÿ’ฒ

๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ’ฒThis weeks P.O.P Contest Goes From Monday Jan.8th 2018 Untill Sunday , midnight Jan.14th !๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ†

๐Ÿ”ด โœ”" P.O.P Contests (5) Rules "โœ”๐Ÿ”ด

โšซ โœ”(1) "No reposting / editing , Your all ready made posts, or editing posts that have all ready paid out Especially if you Did Not Decline Pay Out the second time around To get double rewards plus possibly winnings from the contest for the exact same content . Thank You !

โšซโœ” (2) Use #popcontest as the first tag REASON : This makes it easier for us to distinguish that Your Post IS An Entry , and not just a post useing the #popcontest tag ! As you can use the tag for positive posts all you want but only the first entry Will Be Judged and easier for my guest judge to find . Thank You !"

โšซ โœ”(3) Up vote and resteem the main contest post REASON : This helps raise Your Prize Pay Out and get more people involved , spreading more positivity on Steemit which is the main goal of this contest !!

โšซโœ” (4) Only 1 Positive Themed Original Post Entry each as mentioned above ! ( No NSFW )
(but you can use the #popcontest tag when you like in your positive posts ! just the first entry will count .)

โšซโœ” (5) Put a link to your original positive post entry in my comments below so I see it sooner , and can up vote and resteem your post sooner "


๐Ÿ†๐ŸŽ‰ " Winners Circle Congratulations ! " ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ†

๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ‘A Big Thank You to @sweetpea for guest judging this week, Great job Your Awesome !

๐Ÿ”ด POST PAYOUT 100% SD And Total Prize : $ 7.80

๐Ÿ”ด No Donations This Week .

๐Ÿ† 1st.PLACE : 60% = $4.68 @arbitrarykitten
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@arbitrarykitten/it-s-the-little-things

๐Ÿ† 2nd.PLACE : 25% = $1.95 @gsari
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@gsari/the-power-of-having-a-positive-mind

๐Ÿ† 3rd.PLACE : 15% = $1.17 @edikanefanga
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@edikanefanga/slay-queen-of-our-time-7c1bf97ed637f

๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ‰" Special Mentions ! Though you all did a great job !"๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘

๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’ฒ No Donations received yet For P.O.P Contest 22 , but any amount of Steem Dollars no matter how small are greatly appreciated going 100% Towards this great Steemit Initiative ! Or If you would like to Sponsor My P.O.P Contest on a weekly basis please comment below ! Thank You for helping to spread more positive vibes on steemit by enticing more steemian's to participate ! ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐ŸŽ‰


๐ŸŽ‰ "Thanks everyone for sharing your positive posts with us all here on steemit , making steemit a better place for all of us ! Stay positive , Stay Happy , and never give up ! Life is Good !!"๐ŸŽ‰


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’ก "REMEMBER : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog , Giving you a two for one deal !"๐Ÿ’ก๐ŸŽ‰


๐Ÿ‘ Check Out the collage I Created ! ๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿ‘ Thanks @merej99 for my Community Engagement Badge ! ๐Ÿ‘

#teamcanada

๐ŸŽ‰ The Banner and Giphy Below were Created By @gavinthegreat Thanks ! ( Free to use with image credit ! ) ๐ŸŽ‰

Sort: ย 

I really like your contest Karen!

Thank You @yummyrum ! hope you find time to enter this week !โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Really an amazing contest indeed...we all need to remain positive no matter what.

Upvote just because it is you! Haha keep it up Karen glad to see you still cranking and killing it!!!! WOOHOOO!

~ @Timbo

Awe thanks so much @timbo ! its great for the prize payout and the community , as they get 100% of all the SD !! Your support is appreciated !๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ’•
You too my friend !! Never Stop Steeming On / Killing It LOL !

Yea shes really doing a great job. My love for her keeps growing everyday.

Indeed, I would have to go further and say that she is one of the best on the platform and deserves not only the attention but the success!

Awesome ! will check it out now before i fall asleep!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Your challenge was added to Steemit Contest Compilation (08.01-14.01): Win free SBD and STEEM for current week.

Thank you @karenmckersie for giving Steemians (especially minnows) a chance to get free SBD.

Oh this is awesome @artz ! thanks so much !! And your very welcome !๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

awesome ! on my way !๐Ÿ‘ŒโœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Hi ! Thanks for entering my #popcontest ! will check it out now !โœŒ๐Ÿ‘

Once again I am blown away by the inspiring people in the Steemit community! Huge gratitude for running this contest, Karen. I love it! Upvoted, resteemed, and here's my post: https://steemit.com/popcontest/@katrina-ariel/meditation-an-ocean-of-peace-contributing-to-the-power-of-positivity
meditation

Awesome thanks for kind reply ! im on my way to check out entry into my #popcontest now !๐Ÿ˜Š

This is an awesome contest! Resteemed! Keep it goin'.

Thanks so glad you like it and i hope you find time to enter !โœŒ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜€

I would enter all of these contests I keep finding if it was a little less cumbersome. Some simpler than others, but then some hard to understand exactly whats going on. Especially some of the photo contests that all run at the same time. Some have a theme, where is the theme posted (trust me I've searched) so on and so forth. For now, I've been mostly focused on getting to know the place, introducing myself to everyone I can, and this insane radio project I've just created for myself out of thin air... tons of work, but right up my alley. Should be a really fun 2018!

haha your so right ! im currently entered into 4 or 5 contests myself ! lol! once you get to know them , and enter every week , they become much easier ! and yes 2018 is going to be a fantastic year for Steemit ! watch Steem really take off after the hardfork 20 coming up , and of course when the SMT s ( Smart Media Tokens ) Google for more info / hit the market possibly later in January ! Yippee !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ’ฒ

Hey @karenmckersie, i still dont understand how to go about the contest please.
I dont understand the first rule please.

You bassically just have to :( 1) Enter a positive themed post of any kind that is "original " That you just created , and your not copying a post that you all ready got paid out for say months ago . (2) upvote and resteem this contest post (3) put a link to your entry post , here in my comments (4) use #popcontest as your first Tag ! (5) Only 1 Entry per persone per week ! Thanks !๐Ÿ˜ŠโœŒ๐Ÿ’•

Oh, now i get. Thanks for explaining better.
Let me get my pen at work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97