You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📣STEEMIT FIRST POWER OF POSITIVITY / POP CONTEST WINNERS !➕ NEW POP CONTEST 2 STARTS NOW !!!📣

in #popcontest7 years ago

Awe thank you @aace234 !! Your post and song was all original and so positively awesome ! I love it , it was well deserved ! Thanks for leaving a link to your lyrics , that's great ! Im really hoping my second @popcontest does as great as the first one , And im looking forward to more positive vibes post from you and your next entry !! It really brightened my day , by the way my gust judge also picked yours as number one !! Steem on my new friend !!! 🎵🎶🎼🎵🎶🎼🎵🎶

Sort:  

I will definitely be doing so. Im prepping my next entry. :)

That's awesome !! Thanks for spreading more Positivity on steemit , its fantastic !! 💙👍💙👍💙👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43