You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📣STEEMIT FIRST POWER OF POSITIVITY / POP CONTEST WINNERS !➕ NEW POP CONTEST 2 STARTS NOW !!!📣

in #popcontest7 years ago

Oh my! THANK YOU! I did not expect any of this! To be honest i never thought too much about my song. Thankful to have blessed ypu guys with it! Incase anyone is interested in the lyrics of the song it is here.

https://steemit.com/philippines/@aace234/original-composition-world-changer-by-guts-and-smiles-lyrics-and-music-by-ullrich-aik-g-lariosa

Sort:  

Awe thank you @aace234 !! Your post and song was all original and so positively awesome ! I love it , it was well deserved ! Thanks for leaving a link to your lyrics , that's great ! Im really hoping my second @popcontest does as great as the first one , And im looking forward to more positive vibes post from you and your next entry !! It really brightened my day , by the way my gust judge also picked yours as number one !! Steem on my new friend !!! 🎵🎶🎼🎵🎶🎼🎵🎶

I will definitely be doing so. Im prepping my next entry. :)

That's awesome !! Thanks for spreading more Positivity on steemit , its fantastic !! 💙👍💙👍💙👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51