My First paragliding experience..Lankawi, Malaysia

in #adventure7 years ago

It was Lankawi in Malaysia 🇲🇾..After late night sleep 💤 I worked up little bit late and it was too sunny in the morning, so I skipped my morning walk and proceeded to restaurant for my breakfast..Oceanus it was a beach resort with very nice ambiance. I preferred outdoor restaurant and started having my toast and juice..

In the midway of my toast I noticed the one guy flying very high..it was amazing. I stopped my breakfast and went out by searching the paragliding sport, when I reached there just one or two people were there and they come to me for asking paraglide..I was crazy at that time and I didn’t feel any of fear and pay the bugs after little bargaining.. after few minutes I saw the whole Lankawi..

It was amazing experience..

B24189FE-3AFF-4FAA-B803-EE5A68DB827D.jpeg5C256446-0FFD-48F0-93BB-FC71338BADB7.jpeg

Sort:  

it should be fantastic

I had done it in Nainital (Uttarakhand)

Wow thanks for sharing your adventure with us ! Be sure to use #popcontest as your first tag next time you enter or else your post does not end up in the pop contest feed with all the other entries so it wont get viewed as much now for more up votes plus we cant find it as easily come judging time ! The first tag is the only one You cant change . Good luck , you can still enter a different post if you want instead ! Thanks again !!!👍✌💕

@karenmckersie that means the post that i shared previously was rejected from the contest or not.. I mean I need to share one more post there to be the part of contest..

no that contest is now over . If you read in the first part of the main contest post there is a list of 4 rules . If you don't use #popcontest as your main tag how is my guest judge supposed to find your post !? He doesn't get messages in his feed like I do about all the entries . Plus it gets your post read and seen by many more people that are also in the contest and people that check out that tag to read positive posts , so if you want more views that's the get them! This contest is more about getting you seen and more exposer for you and spreading more positive vibes around steemit then it is about making money , the prize is just an extra bonus .
So if you want to , do a new post and enter the pop contest 12 again as your first one does not qualify !
Thanks !!👍✌💕

I love freeflight paragliding. If you get a chance, check out the hashtag #paragliding to see some of the stuff we are doing with a paraglider here in Southern California. Thanks for posting.

Thanks for you comment @captainobviou3
I already visit your #paragliding and leave some comment on there..take a look on that and reply me..

Follow comment upvote

Nice experience brother. Nice to hear that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41