You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positive Posters in my Circle of Friends

in #popcontest7 years ago

I will admit that I often upvote your posts after reading without commenting.
I also enjoy the comments more than the votes!
I have challenged myself to be more engaging, mostly by leaving more comments and also trying to respond to comments left on my post.
I don't have a huge following but even if I pass one or two members your way, I feel my post was successful. You always have enjoyable content to read!

Sort:  

No need to feel bad about it, man. What I meant in my comment is that some people often just vote on my comment on their posts without replying. Voting without commenting on my posts is fine. I mean, it would be nice to get a comment haha but, I do understand that you're busy with a lot of stuff, so that's quite understandable. I do appreciate the votes! :D

Thank you for the compliment, man! That really means a lot :) Even if you pass one member, I feel like I just received a hundred bucks worth of an upload! I appreciate you enjoying my content. Truly. I will never get tired of people saying so :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44