Proof Poloniex Was NOT Hacked! & The US's First Regulated Crypto Exchange

in #poloniex6 years ago


In this Vlog I show my "proof" that Poloniex was NOT hacked. There was a lot of misinformation put out today regarding the "leak" of personal sensitive information I aim to clear up the confusion.

The US's First Regulated Crypto Exchange


Also I have got my hands on a confidential Poloniex/Circle document:

polo22.png
source

Enjoy the video!

~ KASH OUT


upvotee.gif


Latest Post:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 2.29% from @appreciator courtesy of @digitokash!

Apparently goldman bought polo last week.
I ain't touching polo, there are way better options out there imho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69