Stop Complaining & Produce Better Content

in #steem6 years ago (edited)


In this Vlog I talk about why you (we) should stop complaining and produce better content.

Also I talk about things that will actually make you money and are 1000% more productive than complaining.

thumb.png
Watch full video to find secret question.


upvotee.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

1000 = 3 months or less

I appreciate you!! 👊👊

To answer your question, getting a thousand followers will depend on the quality and frequency of your posts. The same applies to your comments and replies on other people's posts. Patience is a virtue so I would say for the average person (not including the YouTube stars), expect it to take a couple of years.

The beat dope now that's out the way, really needed to hear this post in the moment and place i was in today really driving me to keep on moving. 1k followers i don't know the expectant time period like you said focus on self and the rest will come. Thanks for the knowledge fam!

Thank you for the information and keeping community members up to date as well as motivated. It is not always easy to start at the bottom and it is a major learning curve.

By the way, I enjoy your caption game and look forward to it every night when I go to bed to see what the next pic will be.

Much love & respect from me @cryptoscout

LOL! Im glad you enjoy it. I try to keep it fun.

I appreciate you bro 👊

Great stuff, look forward to the next one.
Great connecting with you.

I just hit that follow button...

👍

You're absolutely right! I need to work on that as well. I got myself in a slump and I need to work on getting out of it. Thanks for the post. I needed a good kick in the pants.

We will get there man...

How long is realistic? I think it's going to depend on the person and the type and frequency of content, as well as the type of people coming here.

I don't worry about the followers but I concern myself more with user interaction. Many of the followers end up being fake/bots. I think it's somewhat important, sure. But I just want people, real people, commenting and taking part in the discussion.

I hear ya.. hopefully user interaction comes with the followers. Its just a number tho and doesn't really mean anything but its something to shoot for.

Oh yeah. I got stuck at 38 on Youtube. Fortunately I'm at 59 at last check and it's growing here. It's not so saturated here so it's easier to build that following on this site than on Youtube.

Srt888t Up.I need to get my content UP.
It ain't easy but complaining ain't gonna work. explore, do more, better content. Thanks

No problem.

I just followed you. Let's grow together.

Resteemed to over 14000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

@resteem.bot

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program.
APPICS is a new social community based on Steem.
The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon.
Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

This post has received a 3.69% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @digitokash.

This post has received a 0.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66