Sort:  

On behalf of the hunters association, I'd like to state that we're also offended

Hey, there's not much that doesn't offend me anymore. I say everything should be banned and we start all over again at the Big Bang. That has always sounded so sexy anyway :-)

.....TOP SECRET.....

...i know why Trump has an obsession with 'witch-hunt' ....

...let me share it with you....

....allegedly witches were stealing dicks since the dark-ages to perform their craft!!! ...here is the evidence ....

.....secret revealed...tree with phalluses ...

tree_with_phalluses.jpg

Where can I find this cool tree?

Loool

Oh shoot I voted too early. Meh there goes my .025 cents .. I hope it doesn't break your bank!

BUT you made me laugh! Thank you. See ya later. :-)

I will try to survive :(

Your survival attempt is encouraging, real news! Imagine that!

I do it all the time. Don't worry about it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Some people really need to get a bit more tolerant and some relativation

Posted using Partiko Android

I knew there was a reason why there's only a few news outlets that I use anymore. And I can assure you, this is not one of them. They're the worst.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @trumpman!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.390 which ranks you at #664 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 661).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 222 contributions, your post is ranked at #183.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.
  • Try to improve on your writing: if you write interesting content, chances are more people will appreciate your content!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Curated for #informationwar (by @truthforce)

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

Upvote this comment -- Delegate SP 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP 250 SP 500 SP -- Join Curation Trail -- Useful resources -- Upvote posts in the #informationwar tag


If you are flagged for having the wrong opinion, don't panic! Check out @freezepeach, the flag abuse neutralizer. See the intro post for more details, or join the discord server to submit links to your flagged post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53