You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Whistleblowers (Series): #3 - Exposing 911 as an Inside Job - Susan Lindauer, CIA Asset, Imprisoned & Drugged By US Gov/Mil. to Silence Her

in #politics7 years ago

Don't agree with any censorship of well researched posts.
Upvoted dude.
Heres another great 9/11 truther Rebekah Roth.

Sort:  

Thankyou - yes, the human involved can be tracked and traced :/
I am aware of that video too, yes - she makes some valid points. There are so many voices involved it is necessary to put a lot of time in to correlate everything that is being said.

I wrote about 9/11 last year. I'm not posting this link to promote myself but rather encouraging anyone that wants to know more about 9/11 if more than welcome to use any of my content and share it with as many people as they wish.

9/11 - The Only Post You Need to Read - 50 Questions They Can't Answer

All your work is brilliant buddy. I'll check it out shortly. Any post that helps the uninformed discover the truth is worth promoting.

Son's of bitches.
Makes my blood boil.

Yes, it is one of the top 5 biggest problems on Earth in my mind.. :/

Post number 7 is now online here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64