Sort:  

If I still have it, it's on a floppy disc written in Word Perfect 6.0 for DOS (how's that for techie lol) I don't even know anybody with a floppy disc drive. I still have a bunch of discs I found a while ago...Most of it's stuff for a book I was writing. By the way, I was an expert at WP 6.0 I knew all the commands (no mouse for me!) even foreign accent marks lol!

LOL, my primary PC is still on XP, but I think you have me beat!

A few years ago, I bought a floppy drive with a USB connection, so I was able to pull all my old stuff and put it on thumbdrive. But there was a coupla years I couldn't acces it at all!

hell, I even had the Zip drive for a while back then

For my money, XP is the best program Microsoft ever came out with. I have Win 7 and it's ok but I'd much rather have XP back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52