You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 42 Reasons Why Scott Adams is Genius for Endorsing Hillary Clinton

in #politics8 years ago

Did you, Tinfoilfedora, write this article? I like your name lol. It's my 1st time on this site. I want to read more of your articles. Loved this one! As I said before I'm still processing it yet hungry for more.

Sort:  

Hello, thank you. Nope, not me, I just quoted the funny part.
The person who posted this on steemit is listed at the bottom just to the right of the voting buttons and post earnings. Limitless wrote this one.
The author who wrote the article this post is about has others that are pretty funny too http://blog.dilbert.com

Thanks, I'm a YUGE fan of Scott Adams. Have read all his blogs, follow him on Twitter and read his book. Yesterday Scott was on FIRE. He was firing from more cylinders than humanly possible. I had so many things to do yesterday but spend most of it reading his Twitter feed and laughing so hard for so long that I got a good ab workout. IT WAS WORTH IT!

I was not aware he is a twitterer, will have to check that out. Thanks for the tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64