How Peter Thiel, Zen Meditation, and the DMT Psychedelic Experience Led me to Endorse Trump

in #politics8 years ago (edited)

According to The Mastery of Love by Don Miguel Ruiz, fear is the opposite of love. If you fear Thiel’s recent endorsement of Trump, then you must increase the love in your own heart to overcome this obstacle. Once you have found self-love, you will recognize that Thiel has in fact achieved Zen Buddhist enlightenment in supporting Trump. He has weighed in many factors that average people do not notice and came to the conclusion that supporting Trump will do the greatest good in this world.

This post is a must read: Asa Idoni - Teal Hillary VS. Indigo Trump

If that post is too crazy for you, then you will love this post which is far more logical but still conveys the same opinion: Climate Change and Trump by Scott Adams

I had previously discussed why Thiel might support Trump here: Why is Peter Thiel supporting Donald Trump?
Based on my analysis, Trump is by far the best candidate for innovation, especially in green energy, because he makes the world more psychedelic. Trump’s loudest advocate is Milo Yiannopoulos, a gay Greek-British immigrant who invited Pence to join the biggest gay party ever held at a major party convention.


This proves that Trump is the most socially progressive candidate too. Thiel, Milo, and Gavin McInnes are a few of the only people who realize this.

How trippy is this experience? Forget microdosing LSD for creativity. Trump embodies the DMT experience. Dimethytryptomine? More like Donald Madman Trump! Unlock your 3rd eye chakra and become 9001% more N I M B L E !

Trump is also very good on immigration policy, and I explain it here: Immigration Policy: Using Salad Bowls and Smart Contracts to Create an Antifragile Society

Mike Cernovich, another enlightened meditator and psychedelic explorer, has also endorse Trump, citing his Harambe Mindset as the primary reason. Trump will the be first president who can inspire entrepreneurial thinking in people around the world.

Still think Trump is scary and want to move to another country if he gets elected? Then I recommend moving to India or China and meditating with Buddhist/Hindu sages to discover your inner love and conquer your fears. Don’t just hypocritically move to another rich, white country.

However, note that I simply endorse Trump to be contrarian. I will not vote for anyone personally, because voting reduces my objective rationality, and I seek to be a superforecaster.

If you think this post makes perfect sense and you want to be up to date on my nuggets of wisdom, then you should follow me at https://steemit.com/@limitless
If you think this post is ridiculous bullshit, but you are still entertained, then you should follow me at https://steemit.com/@limitless

Sort:  

Fun... I love JRE. Thought Milo was just overflowing with hyperbole, to the point where I'm not sure if he could recognize when he was joking and when he was serious. I grew up in New Hampshire, so I'm used to the left being social liberals and fiscal conservatives, and the right being social liberals and fiscal conservatives.... the way it should be.

Milo's inaccurate statements are irrelevant. He provides entertainment and encourages outside of the box thinking. For that reason, I also support anti-Trump comedy if it's actually funny. Trump is increasing the total amount of comedy in the world, which increases the total amount of laughter, which increases the total amount of happiness. People need to laugh more and stop taking life so seriously. This is why I support #freemilo. Perhaps Milo is even better than Trump himself in that he completely blows everyone's mind so well with genius contrarian and provocative comments. He is simply #1fabulous.

haha good stuff!

I think this ridiculous bullshit makes perfect sense. Followed twice!

If you want to follow me a 3rd time, then you would also want to follow my amazing startup cofounder @nphacker
https://steemit.com/@nphacker

Ah - but Doctor, that man is sane!

Actually, I'm Mr. Hyde, he's Dr. Jekyll! :D
He's a very good developer and also writing an interactive novel series that's very worth reading.

you had my upvote at the headline.

half blew my mind with the article itself. definitely wins on the originality points. very interesting reframe. :-)

I'll vote it up...but in my estimation it IS a crock of shit! What's Trump going to do? Turn out an Indigo Nuclear Blast?...Being an Anarchist, Trump goes against just about everything that I stand for as he IS a Fascist...I couldn't drop enough acid to make Donald Trump into the Frikkin Pope!...And I follow Timothy Leary!

It's not about Trump. It's about your inner perception of the world. Turn on, tune in, drop out. Don't feed on fear or take life so seriously.

Upvote for the title. Made me LOL. I might read the whole thing, but great title.. haha

Read it. Entertainment value is about $420

If you like this post, then you will also like my post on why Scott Adams is a genius for endorsing Hillary Clinton: https://steemit.com/politics/@limitless/42-reasons-why-scott-adams-is-genius-for-endorsing-hillary-clinton

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01