Sort:  

I agree it was risquee, now, see the post you just replied to,
it was just downvoted by the bots of @anyx
this is automated censorship
it doesnt matter what I say, all my comments get downvoted by this bots,
the only reason you can see them is because I upvote them, else they would be hidden..

If you want email me at [email protected], or drop down your email here and I'll invite you to my slack.

Btw I wrote about your case in my new post

I will email you. Thank you for acting on your principles.

I upvoted, because I believe in free speech. Now it's on $0.01

:) Thank you, please keep writing about issues like this,
and let me know if there's anything I can help you with,
your post gave me a place to present my censorship problem and have it solved. I value that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67