You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Whistleblowers (Series): #5 - CIA Pilot Flew Cocaine Smuggling Flights During Iran Contra Affair for The CLINTON Crime Syndicate

in #politics7 years ago

Excellent work as always @ura-soul having computer problems at the moment but this was a post I just had to catch up on. Man you're prolific with well researched information, respect! What a tangled web of death and deception they weave eh? I'm sure you're already well aware of the freeway rickyross story?

Sort:  

Thankyou - I have studied such things for well over a decade and quietly built up an archive in my corner of the web for a time when I could share it without being censored, as I am on the other sites that get a lot of traffic. My own uncensored social network is all but removed from Google Search results. :/

I am aware of the basics of the ricky ross story - I'm listening now in more depth.

Post number 7 is now online here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83