Portland Police Declare Open Hostility for Accountability Media. -CopWatcher with Target on his Back.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

False arrests of People that hold police accountable has
become the norm here in my Home town of Portland Oregon.
Don't take my word for it. My video speaks for its self!
Can I get an upVote or ReSteem for police accountability?
Eli's charged were dropped the very next day for lack of evidence.
The police just false arrested him as an effort to break his will to continue his work in police accountability media!


Yes this is my video I'm the actual real Mike BlueHair. Look in the info Section of my video on youtube for a link back to this steemit account.
Screen Shot 2017-09-09 at 4.35.17 AM.png
Screen Shot 2017-09-05 at 3.03.28 AM.png
many of my online friends form other countries tell me the same issues of police abuses are happening world wide. It's like worship of "authority" is a global social pandemic!

Awesome steemit intro animation creator linked here
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDA3D8fRvsbfYVaCX35CEmw

Sort:  

Sounds really interesting. .it also happen on my country. . Sometimes people with the authority tend to misuse their power and over power the less fortunate people. .

I'm forming a community on my account. I hope you'll be part of this campaign. Come follow me back and upvote my post if you find it relevant. You will get some tips for your steemit journey. Thanks

https://steemit.com/steem/@dmitrywong/100-success-steemit

thanx you! Yes many of my online friends form other countries tell me the same issues of police abuses are happening world wide. It's like worship of "authority" is a global social pandemic!

What was he charged with? Contempt of cop

pretty much right! In their eyes that's an actual crime!

@mikebluehair42 Thanks for your work sir.... Love it. Followed

thanx bunches! you are quite welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60514.84
ETH 2575.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56