You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portland Police Declare Open Hostility for Accountability Media. -CopWatcher with Target on his Back.

in #politics7 years ago

Sounds really interesting. .it also happen on my country. . Sometimes people with the authority tend to misuse their power and over power the less fortunate people. .

I'm forming a community on my account. I hope you'll be part of this campaign. Come follow me back and upvote my post if you find it relevant. You will get some tips for your steemit journey. Thanks

https://steemit.com/steem/@dmitrywong/100-success-steemit

Sort:  

thanx you! Yes many of my online friends form other countries tell me the same issues of police abuses are happening world wide. It's like worship of "authority" is a global social pandemic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53