You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Peter Thiel, Zen Meditation, and the DMT Psychedelic Experience Led me to Endorse Trump

in #politics8 years ago

Fun... I love JRE. Thought Milo was just overflowing with hyperbole, to the point where I'm not sure if he could recognize when he was joking and when he was serious. I grew up in New Hampshire, so I'm used to the left being social liberals and fiscal conservatives, and the right being social liberals and fiscal conservatives.... the way it should be.

Sort:  

Milo's inaccurate statements are irrelevant. He provides entertainment and encourages outside of the box thinking. For that reason, I also support anti-Trump comedy if it's actually funny. Trump is increasing the total amount of comedy in the world, which increases the total amount of laughter, which increases the total amount of happiness. People need to laugh more and stop taking life so seriously. This is why I support #freemilo. Perhaps Milo is even better than Trump himself in that he completely blows everyone's mind so well with genius contrarian and provocative comments. He is simply #1fabulous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99