May I Spoon Feed You A Q Nibble?

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

I wrestled with whether or not to post this here on steemit. I made the video yesterday then slept on it. I have decided to put it up and I hope people will chose to take it seriously - or ignore it. I am not going to fight over this, I just won't. If you have legitimate questions, I will try to help but this is DIY time. I would LOVE to investigate this with others who are really interested in finding the truth, but it is all on the internet for anyone to find for themselves. You do not need me, I do not need dragged into arguments over opinions. I am asking, as I have before, to dig and see what you find. So far, over and over, people will respond with some video or article that debunks or confirms Q to their personal satisfaction. They will present that to me as if it is BETTER information than I have gathered by reading the actual Q posts... If you do not have time or interest in reading the ACTUAL posts, I do not have time or interest in discussing them with you. That is asking me to do a battle of the facts with an unarmed opponent. I would ask you to stop and consider WHY you think that is a reasonable way to investigate anything?

There is absolutely an element of "psy-op" at play, but how do you know which end of the psy-op you are on if you do not look at the ORIGINAL source material? This behavior would not alarm me if it were coming from the brainwashed masses but I get this from truthers who KNOW BETTER. Do your DUE DILIGENCE! And I mean do your OWN due diligence and if you chose NOT to do your own research, do not insult my intelligence by posting some video by someone else. I DID my due diligence and most of the videos I have seen contain huge errors of fact leading me to suspect the people making these videos have not actually read the Q posts either.

Here is the "cost / benefit analysis" as I see it: Q may be a hoax, in which case time I would have spent playing word games and posting on facebook was "wasted" investigating Q. In other words, time I was wasting on one thing got wasted on another... I can live with that. Q may be the most important "leaker" in modern history, it may be that President Trump is asking for help to bring down the pedovore elite. I will risk wasting a little time to do anything and everything I can to end the rule of the Satanists. If you prefer to spend your time arguing with me, go nuts but be ready to shadow box, I am NOT going to play along.

For those who are ready and willing to do the hard work of finding the needle of truth in a haystack of lies... here you go. Just a nibble... for now.

UPDATE: Here is the Q nibble I am munching this morning, have a bite! Here is the guts of the matter:
http://www.investmentwatchblog.com/peter-strzoks-wife-promoted-to-director-of-sec-enforcement-hours-after-e-mails-found-on-weiner-laptop/
Coinky-dink?

Sort:  

Terrific post and video @fishyculture! I've been following Q for a while along with a couple of channels on YT that cover Q. It is a lot to take in and decipher so it is good to find a good YT channel to help. I consider myself a truth seeker like you. I'm hopeful to see the #walkaway movement as well. Google hides soo much but as you say you have to look for yourself and research. WWG1WGA 😉

Indeed, the walkaway movement is incredibly exciting! And in the face of that, the Democrats are going to trot HILLARY out again? Apparently they like Trump a lot more than they admit... LOL!
THANK YOU for speaking up, it is a comfort to know you are out there!

Hi Fishy! Glad to see you are still digging. I dig and come with stuff I really don't like to see happening. I won't argue with people. They have to make up their own minds.

Thank you for your very generous donation. We will be using all the donations and funds raised to facilitate our quick exit stage right. But yesterday was the day from hell. We had a few hours when we didn't have contact with my son and his family.

http://100noticias.com.ni/videos/145-dramaticos-momentos-estudiantes-atrincherados-unan-managua/100noticias.com.ni

Yesterday was the worse day yet for Nicaragua. Ortega, through a spokesperson, blamed the US for the conflict here. There were more protests, people held hostage in the airport and the Government has taken control over the communications company Claro. No TV. No internet through Claro and no cell coverage. Our servers may be next and the ell service Movistar too.

Phones, FaceBook, Whatsapp, Youtube and Twitter are all being monitored. And anyone carrying a cell phone with photos or videos are in grave danger of being executed.

Chris and his family are safe as are we here. But we can not go out in the streets. We can not leave right now, but if we get the chance we will be leaving. What the media is reporting is statements and news vetted by the government.

I realize you cannot telegraph your plans, but PLEASE let me know the instant you are all OUT OF THERE.
Hugs!

DM on Discord is okay for now...I will find a way for people to know when we are out...It doesn't look good right now, but soon

I love your twang, I have no doubt that Trump is aware of Q whether it is a real thing or not, he is hip to Twitter.

If Trump is "aware of Q" then it is real by most people's yardstick. That is the crux of the dispute, the Anons claim Trump knows and is working with Q to get a message out. The debunkers say Trump is just making random gestures and the Anons are seeing what they want to see.

Trump has been known to communicate through alter egos in the past, he had a series of PR guys who were all him.

meme15.jpg

Congratulations @fishyculture! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86