You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: state of the steem

in #politics7 years ago

Definitely agree with you on that I do not justify the blind abuse of power being distributed amongst people intentionally (sad to say sometimes, uninformed people don't have or take into account both sides of an issue) because when it's unintentional then there is room for improvement by becoming aware and then reproaching, correcting, amending violent behavior.

I didn't intent to sound argumenative. My apologies.

I sincerely was only discussing. As if we were both in a coffee shop conversing over tea. :)

Digital media is rapid and spreads a message that is far-reaching. However, at the end of the day it is a very fragmented conversation, not really realiant on real-time response or physical body language translation.

Enjoy your Monday :)

Sort:  

thank you!
and I agree.

there is no substitution to an in-person conversation! :]
I wish you a good week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44