You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don’t falsely accuse me of being a misogynist

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

One more follow-up on Quora:

I am saying that you disingenuously present Dr. Miller without doing any due diligence on his data and his interpretation of his data. Thus you’re a party to spreading propaganda. Millennials love a soundbite and they don’t invest the effort to understand anything from their own research.

And I am saying that I have studied data holistically and I can’t recapitulate with soundbites. I already outlined for you the flaws in Dr. Miller’s spin, and stated that for us to debate the data in detail would require forum format. Quora comments are not suitable for that level of detailed discussion. You will actually have to dig into my links and start doing your own due diligence if you want to wake up from the indoctrination that is most definitely destroying the West. Mark my word and remember I warned you, but you probably were too lazy to do the multiple years of research I have been doing. And you will pay dearly for that no later 2032, and more likely by 2027.

Did you even study the Russian corruption link I provided? It explains in detail how Western idealism was manipulated to do the corruption. Y’all are being manipulated in every way. Dr. Miller is another example of a gatekeeper. Because y’all like soundbites and you do not do research. Thus y’all are easily manipulated snowflakes.

For example, have you even studied the Las Vegas gunman false flag?

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51