You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Reasons I Don't Trust the Police

in #policestate5 years ago (edited)

I couldn't bring my self to read all the stories of these murders... After less than half of them, and after reading that the murderers are still on the streets, my stomach just turned.

Despite all the TV shows glorifying the profession, my take is that police departments attract a high percentage of psych profiles who have a built-in lust to lord it over others.

"The law doesn't exist to defend the innocent, it exists to ensure that everyone is guilty of violating something."

Yep. And just because we're paranoid, doesn't mean they aren't out to get us...

Thank you for a hard-hitting article with great supporting documentation that everyone ought to read.

😄😇😉

@creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65