💵 Steemit Poker League LOGO

in #poker7 years ago

My contribution to the request for mOar logo's by @tuck-fheman

Some color variations...

and perspective :)

Feel free to use the logo if you like it... HQ files can be provided if necessary.
Questions?...just ask

Cheers, @verelst

Sort:  

Thanks Mate! Im liking the LOGO a lot.

You're welcome! Thank you too for liking the logo :)

Just the word poker make me like the logo 😂 Im a poker fan hehe 😍 Nice logo mate

Thanks! I also like poker and play it from time to time.

Nice work!!

logo is looking great. if you are looking for feedback, my favorite color variation is with the yellow in the 'o' in poker. good work @verelst looking forward to your future posts!

Great post and a lot of cool designs. Personally I like the middle one the most but they all look good.

Great post! Keep it up :)
By the way, I'm following you now
Cheers

Nice job man!!

I see your really good at making avatars I am not so, I am having a similar contest for help with my avatar my new contest to win some SBD is Here

I am one of the contestants for the steem cleaners image contest and saw your entry along with mine on the update post. I was wondering if you could enter mine? Feel free to enter my new contest to win some SBD click Here

Nice post! I will follow you from now on. I give you a vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00