Thursday 30 SBD Freeroll - Steem Poker League Results

in #poker7 years ago


TNP

Thank you to everyone who came out to participate in our Thursday 30 SBD freeroll yesterday evening. We had 32 players take to the tables, and a tournament run time of 3 hours 33 mins. The 1st place winner was @rileyechard. Congratulations, sir.

Let's take a look at some action from the game.

Early Action

earkyactionnov30.jpg
Ace high takes it down.

Final Table Action

finaltableactionnov30.jpg
@bethalea hanging in there.

finaltableactionnov30A.jpg
B makin moves at the final table.

finaltableactionnov30b.jpg
Pocket jacks winning for a change.

Final Table

finalhandnov30.jpg
An epic final hand. Cronus took a solid 40 seconds before making the call. Nice game everyone.

Top 10

resultsnov30.jpg
Congrats to everyone who made it into the money.


Next Chance At Big SBD

Tonight 30 SBD @ 7:00PM CDT / 12:00AM UTC



Lucksacks.com Steem Poker League has already paid out over 5,000 SBD/STEEM to date!

Join for Free and win your share ...


Register at Lucksacks.com
Then login and click PLAY.


All Steem Poker League games hosted by Lucksacks.com are free to join and free to play.
Lucksacks.com is brought to you by @tuck-fheman, @bigpchef and all of your upvotes!

SPL Player Profiles, Achievement Badges, Analysis, Leaderboards and more by @internetguy

Images/Logos by @bigpchef, @tuck-fheman, @internetguy, @kryptik, @fivefiveeleven, @tomekkk
All images used are owned or licensed to Lucksacks.com or we have permission to use.


Sort:  

Was a very funny game!

At last i Finally reached the final table!!!
So watch out next time maybe This donk will bring it all home!

Cant join the gane today, but looking forward to seeing you guys tomorrow

I enjoyed the game so much I had to play a real money game afterwards. I won $13.5 with my $1.5 buy in. WPN micro stakes might be a tad on the soft side. SPL players were much tougher!!! :-P

SPL is good luck! If you lose, find another table to crush! Thanks so much for setting this up; it's really cool IMO!!

Congrats to @rileyechard and everyone who finished in the money. I had a lot of good hole cards and was on my way to the final table when vegancap suckered me into a trap and knocked me out. The frustrating part was he used one of my signature moves on me and I fell for it.

Oh well, there was more important business last night. My Cowboys kicking the crap out of the Redskins. Any year Dallas sweeps the skins is a good year.

You fell for your own signature move! CLASSIC! POKER!!! GO DALLAS!!!! (for I too am a Cowboys fan...)

Yeah, as soon as he called I knew it before I saw his cards. I would have played his hand exactly the same way. Oh well bad read on my part. Live and learn.

More importantly the o- line is healthy again in Dallas. Two cupcakes coming up in the Giants and Raiders. Win those two, Zeke is back, look out Seattle and Philly. Need some help but might sneak into the playoffs yet.

https://steemit.com/@alesita
hola buenas tardes feliz navidad excelente post vota por el mio saludos desde Venezuela

Hola @alesita un placer saludarte, Venezolano también, linda te recomiendo crearte una cuenta en discord, es un chat que utilizamos para interactuar y conocer mas sobre la plataforma, cuando crees una cuenta búscame como @jonsnow1983 para agregarte a grupos en donde participamos Venezolanos y gente del mundo que esta aprendiendo sobre este sitio.

Consejo; trata de hacer comentarios que tengan que ver con lo que lees decir "votame y te voto" es mal visto en la comunidad por lo que te recomendaría hacer comentarios de calidad y que tengan que ver con el post, si lo haces de esta manera créeme, veras resultados. Saludos!

I need to learn how to speak Spanish...

I know little about this game, I have never played. Would be happy if you have a little tips?

Well played all

Had a fun time playing. I lost on at 10th on pocket aces haha. What does the bubble mean?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67