You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday 30 SBD Freeroll - Steem Poker League Results

in #poker7 years ago

Congrats to @rileyechard and everyone who finished in the money. I had a lot of good hole cards and was on my way to the final table when vegancap suckered me into a trap and knocked me out. The frustrating part was he used one of my signature moves on me and I fell for it.

Oh well, there was more important business last night. My Cowboys kicking the crap out of the Redskins. Any year Dallas sweeps the skins is a good year.

Sort:  

You fell for your own signature move! CLASSIC! POKER!!! GO DALLAS!!!! (for I too am a Cowboys fan...)

Yeah, as soon as he called I knew it before I saw his cards. I would have played his hand exactly the same way. Oh well bad read on my part. Live and learn.

More importantly the o- line is healthy again in Dallas. Two cupcakes coming up in the Giants and Raiders. Win those two, Zeke is back, look out Seattle and Philly. Need some help but might sneak into the playoffs yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40