50 SBD Guaranteed Freeroll - Pro League Game - Tomorrow Aug. 4th @ 8AM CDT / 1PM UTC - SPL

in #poker7 years ago (edited)


Steemit Pro League.png
Free to join. Free to play. Come sign up and win some SBD!

Next Pro League Game Tomorrow Aug. 4th at 8am CDT/ 1pm UTC

The pro league game prize pool is 50 sbd. See how to join the league below.

  • Please note - team points are in play

Payout Structure

Place1-30 Players31+ Players
1st25 SBD20 SBD
2nd15 SBD12 SBD
3rd10 SBD8 SBD
4th6 SBD
5th4 SBD

PokerStars League Schedule

DateTime CDT / UTCPrize Pool
6/298PM / 1AM50 SBD - COMPLETED
7/056PM / 11PM100 SBD Guaranteed - COMPLETED
7/114PM / 9PM100 SBD Guaranteed - COMPLETED
7/172PM / 7PM50 SBD Guaranteed - COMPLETED
7/2312PM / 5PM50 SBD Guaranteed - COMPLETED
7/2910AM / 3PM50 SBD Guaranteed - COMPLETED
8/048AM / 1PM50 SBD Guaranteed
8/106AM / 11AMTBD
8/164AM / 9AMTBD
8/222AM / 7AMTBD

Pro League

Do you play poker professionally, semi-professionally or consider yourself to be a more advanced player? Come join our Pro League over at PokerStars and climb the Leaderboard, it's free to play!

steemitpokerleagueonPS.gif

All games hosted by The SPL are free to join and free to play.


Check out @ats-david's latest PGA scramble and win some SBD.

Sort:  

Game starting in 1h ! Looking forward, gonna be hard to stop me today! :D

Good luck friends

Great, I like playing poker, I've been looking for something like this. I think poker and steemit are a good combination.

Reminder set! See you there :D

Great concept, well my reputation is to low to join you :(

Win Free SBD right here: https://steemit.com/steem/@neowne/quiztime-1-win-free-sbd

Wow ,I should participate in this one 😂

I would like to participate. I know how to play and consider myself good at it but according to your rules you're going to check my account but won't find anything related about poker, yet that doesn't mean I don't know how to play nor I don't like poker though. Great iniciative anyways.

If you head on over to the discord channel (I'll edit in the link in a sec when i work out how to share it) you can introduce yourself and get in on some of the smaller games. They've got a .30 sbd running hourly and a couple of 1.8sbds running throughout the day. You can get in on those games at www.lucksacks.com

edit: I can't work out the link to the discord channel. But if you search for "poker today" under the "poker" hashtag you'll find a weekly newsletter with the discord link in there somewhere.
edit2: I think this is it - https://discordapp.com/invite/2bWSvzG

Thanks a lot bro! will go there and get in touch with the community, thanks for the heads up.

No worries mate. :)

I don't want to resteem this, so that I can have the best shot at the big steem bucks, but I reluctantly will... :p

Hi man, can you please add some real cash games 6max if possible to your home game ;) would be cool to play some! PS. If you don't have time to manage games, i can do that, just make me as administrator. GL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87