You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50 SBD Guaranteed Freeroll - Pro League Game - Tomorrow Aug. 4th @ 8AM CDT / 1PM UTC - SPL

in #poker7 years ago

I would like to participate. I know how to play and consider myself good at it but according to your rules you're going to check my account but won't find anything related about poker, yet that doesn't mean I don't know how to play nor I don't like poker though. Great iniciative anyways.

Sort:  

If you head on over to the discord channel (I'll edit in the link in a sec when i work out how to share it) you can introduce yourself and get in on some of the smaller games. They've got a .30 sbd running hourly and a couple of 1.8sbds running throughout the day. You can get in on those games at www.lucksacks.com

edit: I can't work out the link to the discord channel. But if you search for "poker today" under the "poker" hashtag you'll find a weekly newsletter with the discord link in there somewhere.
edit2: I think this is it - https://discordapp.com/invite/2bWSvzG

Thanks a lot bro! will go there and get in touch with the community, thanks for the heads up.

No worries mate. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69