SBD Giveaway Contest: Celebrate 1st Steemit Poker League

in #poker7 years ago (edited)

 Steemit Poker League - 200 SBD Freeroll - Was A Success & The Final Results Are In  — Steemit - Google Chrome.jpg

Hey guys,

I've talked to @brnofre and we will make a little contest to celebrate our first participation in the Steemit Poker League!
In case you don't know, we are both professional poker players. You can see our introduction here:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@theewoolf/introducing-myself-as-a-poker-pro
and
https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@brnofre/introducing-myself-i-m-a-professional-poker-player-that-wants-to-share-the-knowledge

Well, the contest will be as follows:

The first 5 people that figure out how many tournaments I've played this year (until today) will earn 1 SBD and if nobody guesses exactly, the 5 people that get closer to it will win.

Rules for participating in the contest:


- Upvote and Re-steem this post;
- Answer in the comments(IE. My answer is: 888);
- We'll allow only one answer per user.

Here's a tip to help: I play in 4 different sites and read my post "Introducing myself as a Poker Pro" (link above)

1284249.png

If you are not already part of the Steemit Poker League and want to start having fun with us:

https://steemit.com/poker/@tuck-fheman/steemit-poker-league-200-sbd-freeroll-free-to-play-win-money-tonight-8pm-cdt-1am-utc

Special thanks to @tuck-fheman, who organized the tournament.

And if u want follow us!!

The contest will end on Saturday, June 24th, we'll post the results here.

Sort:  

Impressive poker career 😎 my answer is 2875 tournaments

Hey hey.... Don't forget that to participate you must resteem the post and upvote... Good luck!!

#Answer : 500 / Month x 5 month = 2500 Tournament ,now its 22 june = 500/22 = 22 x 22 = 440 so 2500 + 440 = 2940 Tournament

Thanks for the comment dude... Don't forget that to participate you must resteem the post.. Good Luck!

Resteemed I hope im the winner

great post just guessing 600 :)

I'm gonna guss 1073

Hi bro... Don't forget that to participate you must resteem the post and upvote... Good luck!!

Hey dude.... Don't forget that to participate you must resteem the post and upvote... Good luck!!

Ah ok thanks I wont resteem tho just wanted to guess

Great post

Thanks dude... Don't forget that to participate you must resteem the post and upvote... and in your case give me an aswer heheheh.

Yes, of course. He. He...

  1. If I resteem I lower the chances of my answer wining :p

Hahahaha... but if u dont ur chances are zero hehehehe

What an exciting league, let's all have fun together!

wow you play a ton of poker !
I'll say 2750

Wellcome to the game man heheh...Hey hey.... Don't forget that to participate you must resteem the post and upvote... Good luck!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75