You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPU Poetry Contest #1: Where Am I?

in #poetsunited7 years ago

Thank you so much. I really appreciate it. It means a lot coming from a great poet like yourself. I also appreciate the contest. I've read some entries and there are some amazing writers on here.
I love the duality approach and glad you picked up on it. I appreciate the kind words and taking the time to read.

Sort:  

It was my pleasure. Yeah, I've been reading through the entries today, and I'm already having hard decisions. There are some really good, high-quality poems, and the deadline is Sunday! It will be quite hard to judge in the end!

I really appreciate the work you put into it. Thanks for doing this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37