Steemit Poets United : The Hunt Curation #6

in #poetsunited6 years ago

thehuntnew.png

The Hunt #6 is Now Out! Beware Great New Poets. We are coming for you.

Spring is such a wonderful time to awaken and so are The Hunter(s)! Let's see if we find something to hunt as well?
U5ds3ewMLYkGgR7Uk8EJ6CsGWvyVTvZ_1680x8400.png
I found this really soft, enchanting poem by @wolfmaiden. So beautiful to read, the flow in this poem is so good that it felt like I was traveling vast distances to where this poem was born! Home: A Sign of Change Is so worth the read and it gives me this kind of crave: I want more of this! You are more than welcome to join us at @poetsunited!!

U5ds3ewMLYkGgR7Uk8EJ6CsGWvyVTvZ_1680x8400.png
Another wonderful poem by @tokemderf really talks to me. This, I love! Written word in quest to make the world a better place - better yet to give it Peace. Really recommended and so worth the read! We need poets like you, @tokemderf! Please continue with the wonderful contributions!!
U5ds3ewMLYkGgR7Uk8EJ6CsGWvyVTvZ_1680x8400.png
Here is a wonderful poem I was so lucky to find: Petals on the Ocean Floor which is such a deep poem and for me it tells about both a love story on several levels as well as - for me - creation on various profound levels. This poem is such a story and I would check it out as well as this wonderful author @mackenziesouther!

Here is the poem's picture which fits perfectly to this masterpiece!

U5ds3ewMLYkGgR7Uk8EJ6CsGWvyVTvZ_1680x8400.png
@haikkocharian is a gem that I was so lucky to find today! This poet's short, but meaningful poems gives me a feeling of excited inspiration, which is some time since I've felt! Poem 4.12.18 and Poem 4.13.18 are two wonderful examples of this poet's work. Well worth a look!


U5ds3ewMLYkGgR7Uk8EJ6CsGWvyVTvZ_1680x8400.png
The last treasure for today is made by @cktc - a brand new poet on Steemit! Lessons is a wonderful poem really saying it all. I love the way this little gem contains so much wisdom and I also really agree. Strongly recommended to read!!
U5ds3ewMLYkGgR7Uk8EJ6CsGWvyVTvZ_1680x8400.png

The hunt was successful - we found a lot of treasures and hope they will contribute more with their beautiful writings - as well as joining @poetsunited! Thank you for coming along for today's great hunt! I encourage more of you to make this Edition as we all Gain from it... God Bless You all. Peace and Love.

U5ds3ewMLYkGgR7Uk8EJ6CsGWvyVTvZ_1680x8400.png

poetsunited footer.png

Join our Dlive shows on Friday nights 10 PM GMT

The biggest community for poetry and prose on Steemit!

#POETSUNITED (use it to be considered for the Daily Dose)

Join us on our Discord Server Click Here


lf7qso7hftnfnic5e1be.gif

STAY STEEMY FRIENDS👌😉


Credits
https://pixabay.com/en/treasure-map-treasure-hunt-153425/
https://pixabay.com/en/arrow-arrows-heart-point-pointer-1981154/

Sort:  

Checking out these great poems now!

Yes awesome! Thanks for sharing these poems.

Well Done. It could not be done better!!! For a new steemian. You have done amazing job. I congratulate you :) I am looking forward for your next hunt or sure. I feel like you can become the main Huntress for our society . Thank you for your hard work and dedication. God Bless. Peace and Love. !!!

Awesome content!
You got a Resteem and a 16.67% upvote from @cleansingpoetry courtesy of @angelveselinov!

Send 0.05 SBD / Steem to place your bid and get an Upvote and Resteem.

This service is provided by Steemit @poetsunited Community.

Delegate to this Bot to get a share from the daily profits.
To delegate use 50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45