Sort:  

@cktc, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.02 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return that would be awesome!

Hello, and welcome to Steemit! I really love your very first post and poem - it responds to me and how I think. I love the fact that you use writing as a tool to talk about peace in such a profound way. I completely agree.

You are mentioned in an article called The Hunt that locates and recommends new awesome poets. You are one of them. Read The Hunt #6 here: https://steemit.com/poetsunited/@vuds/steemit-poets-united-the-hunt-curation-6

We would love you to join our team as well. You are more than welcome to join @poetsunited!

Stay strong and continue writing!!

Thank you so much for your feedback! And great to be featured :) Very new to this - I join by following the page is that correct? I definitely will. If you're on Instagram you can find more of my content this is my main medium (www.instagram.com/curiositykilledthecatri). However, after learning more about crypto, blockchain etc I became very interested in the prospect of joining somewhere where my content would be protected and solely mine! Think Steemit could be a very exciting website for me!

Hi again - I am sorry I did not see your reply! (And I am saving my voting power just now, therefore no vote on your comment atm).

Yes, and to join the team and really connect I strongly recommend to download Discord! There, the @poetsunited has a channel - we discuss and talk and help each other out. Livestreams, music, I really love it! We talk about stuff there - that happens here on Steemit. First, it was really confusing but I'm getting the hang of it now! Here is the link: https://discordapp.com/invite/665VTUs just ask if you need help! It took me some days to understand it!

I very much agree with your thoughts about Steemit - I am a Tumblr poet but I have fallen in love with this place - the difference of positivity and a true will to help each other up by voting and cooperating is very rewarding and inspiring. It is something quite different and I also find much better poetry here. I have been on Tumblr for many years - here on Steemit is the first time I find poetry that really connects with me.

Sure, I'll check out your Instagram next time I log in there. I also am looking forward to seeing you here - as I honestly believe you will gain more out of Steemit than IG! (as I feel the same vs Tumblr)

Awesome content!
You got a Resteem and a 16.67% upvote from @cleansingpoetry courtesy of @angelveselinov!

Send 0.05 SBD / Steem to place your bid and get an Upvote and Resteem.

This service is provided by Steemit @poetsunited Community.

Delegate to this Bot to get a share from the daily profits.
To delegate use 50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP

Try Our Service Before Buy🎁

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
    we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : JOIN NOW

Congratulations @cktc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44