My Way Of Thanking The Two Steemians: @moeknows and @sandalphon Who Encourage Minnows To Write Beautiful Poetry

in #poetsunited7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian? Happy Sunday everyone! I am honored and glad that I am invited by @moeknows to join Block Chain Poets and @sandalphon
for selecting and featuring my poetry Strangers-In-Love in Diamonds In The Rough I am surprised, honored and blessed. I believed other newbies has now the chance to share their original story and inspired to write their piece.

Again, thank you so much @moeknows and @sandalphon by helping us minnow like me. You both motivated all #Steemit users. I really appreciated it. God bless both of you. I am also encouranging minnows to continue to write poetry.

image.png

image.png

@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and supportive. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Other recommended witness: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @jerrybanfield, @curie, @utopian-io, @cloh76.witness, @ocd-witness @arhag, @blocktrades and many others who have visited My posts. Thank you. I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.
Thanks for dropping by. Kindly follow me and check my other blogs too.

steemit diosa live signature.gif


banner made by @deveerei

Sort:  

They all worth it :)

right sis! so, let's keep on writing beautiful poetry.

Great job! Thanks to the person like them who gave the opportunity to the community!

Thanks and Yes, they are a true #Steemians who really know how to support newbies/minnows. Thanks for dropping by Sir @kennyroy

nice poetry and good for you congrats

Thanks Ate, waiting for your poetry too.

thank you for posting on steemitdavao tags;

Upvoted and resteem your beloved post

for my support.
davao.png

Good job mam. congrats!

Thank you so much and for dropping by as well. Hoping to see your poetry soon!

wow , this will really help you ate and they will witness your talent. I can't wait to read your first story.

hmmm..so let's keep the fire burning! I want to read your piece too sissy!

Congrats sis!

keep on writing mam diosa ang gaganda ng mga poems mo :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56