"LOST IDENTITY" - - - entry for PDC3K Week 14 by @robyneggs

in #poetrydice7 years ago (edited)


Hey guys!!! How's it going?
This time, I decided to join @robyneggs' Poetry Dice Challenge 3000 Week 14...

I missed another week or two again... sorry~~ but now, I decided to create something for it as early as I could. Thanks @robyneggs for dropping by a comment on my post about PDC3K... :)

If you guys are interested to join, feel free to check out the link below...

PDC3K Week 14



Let's have fun creating poems together! ^^





IMAGE SOURCE

"LOST IDENTITY"



Who am I?
I no longer know
Lost my identity
in a single blow

Locked up in a world
Full of skyscrapers
Horrible news
Every day on papers...

The key
To this problem that's complicated?
A balanced life perhaps?
I'm agitated!

Will the sun shine
Again the next day?
Or will my book of life
Slowly fade away?

I need a home
To save me
Someone...
When I fall, would catch me

I hope someday
When I fly,
I won't need a parachute
Coz I ain't gonna die


@tegoshei




Here's this week's roll!!






I hope you enjoyed my entry!
Thanks a lot for dropping by!
Love lots, @tegoshei

Sort:  

awesome my friend.

you don't need a parachute but a wingsuit. LOL

Hahahaha... wingsuits are awesome!!! lol... xD

Great entry! Rivaling it all. I enjoy your smooth world. Xo thanks for joining us this week.

Thank you so much!!! <3 It's my pleasure to join again. :)

Meaningful poem, good job.

Thank you... :D

Thank you, Chamu! <3

This post has received a 14.13 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @tegoshei

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29