You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poetry Dice Challenge 3000 > New Roll!

in #poetrydice7 years ago

My entry is here! I've never tried this before, but @clayboyn brought my attention to it. Hopefully I understood the criteria/rules and didn't miss anything or write something that ends up being ineligible.

KAOZpoetrydicechallengecoverphoto.jpg
https://steemit.com/poetrydice/@rodeo670/poetry-dice-entry-the-dank-ditty-doggerel

Sort:  

Everything looks good! What a great poem entry to start us off this week! Thanks for all you do! Glad to have you here participating @rodeo670! :-) Cheers~!

I love your style choice for this poem, you made it a conversation and also passionately informative. Way to go @rodeo670

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46