You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poetry Dice Entry: The Shearing

in #poetrydice7 years ago

Really nice work... I've been reading these from the bottom up so yours in one of the last to read... it's so cool how different each one has been even though we're all working with the same prompts... very inspiring!

Love the writing community here and glad you have recently joined it too just like me!

Let's keep it alive by continuing to participate... thanks for sharing this... also the links to the discord groups are very useful. Thank you!

If you fancy checking mine out the link is below :)

--> Everything Transforms

With love
Hart Floe
<3

Sort:  

Thank you!! I will definitely check that out as soon as I get home from uni. (Already opened it on a new tab so I don't miss it).

The community is great! I'm actually quite happy that this one won the contest just a few minutes after you wrote this! It's incredible! My second time trying in this contest!

Amazing!! Congratulations brother! That's awesome news :) You deserve it!

Thanks for then coming later on to follow through, read and comment on my piece... Means a lot!!

With love
Hart Floe
<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52