Sort:  

Hi @bitcoinpoems!
Welcome to steemit and thank you so much for joining us here!
I love your poems though. :) Read the poem of others so you will get an idea of how to enhance and polish your poems. For example, this; @lymmerick`s poem, My Shadow.
Keep up!

Thank you for your kind intentions.
One of my purpose for writing here however is to be kinder to myself. I struggle with alot of selfcriticism and try to let go of that to improve my productivity for my novells. I use poetry to express feelings and thoughts that othervise would fester on my mind. I use my stories to express my observations of this world that I inhabit. My greatest enemy is within and it is whom my battle is with.
I read others poems and storys for pleasure and inspiration. I learn and evolve. Growth is a primary goal.

For me this paltform is verry much to keep up motiviation as well in anotherwise verry loonely profession. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44