SteemitPoetryContest #4 I beg of you, fill me up!

in #poetry7 years ago

Shadow of a life walking past my window
Memories of my past life stalks my mind
Time pass without gains of growth
Light shines with its absence

The well empty deafened with screams
Soul what is that obscene
Scratches my arm in panic
No avail it seems

Fill me up, I beg of you
Trails of thoughts
Sighs in the presence
Wails at its essence

Sort:  

Congratulations @bitcoinpoems! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50