You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Poetry Contest #16 + Winners of #15!

in #poetrycontest7 years ago

Hello @terrycraft. How are you. This my poem. I hope u read this:

Steemit Poetry Contest #16 - Go Home to Warm Your Lips

Longing is the way to warm your lips,
And the blue of your eyes is an spirit.
Cold snow always makes me die;
but warm your hugs melt all.

When your lips speak,
I want to be what you're talking about,
Because, I live when my name you call it,
When your lips rattles my name.

Oh, how long to be a medicine,
to keep your faces,
who come insistently and succinctly,
like a morning rhythm on the horizon.

https://steemit.com/poetrycontest/@apilopoly/steemit-poetry-contest-16-go-home-to-warm-your-lips-bilingual

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83