Hopeless hope

in #poetry7 years ago

In my own lonely life
Imagine yourself haunting you
Feelings of longing each night to come
Who always comes and can not go
Beautiful story with you slalu remembered
That will never go away
The past is always pictured
With you my dear people
Every night I always wished
You are here by my side
To come back from my heart
Who has been in the dark
But all that is just
A "flat expectation"
That will never be real
I try to sincerely accept it

Sort:  

Nice poem @zakiunzikra
It's beautiful

Two months ago you were a 21 year old man named Zakiun Zikra Firdaus.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@zakiunzikra/introduction
A month later you became a 25 year old woman named Zikra Young.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@zakiunzikra/hello-steemit-my-name-is-zikra

Identity deception is not appreciated!

!cheetah ban

Anyone practicing identity theft or deception, do not waste my time or yours asking for an appeal. I have zero tolerance.

Congratulations @zakiunzikra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Cool! I follow you.

Congratulations @zakiunzikra! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64