hello steemit my name is zikra

Hello steemit my name is zikra 25 years old and i'm still single, and my hobby is the road way, if anyone ask why is that so? Then I will answer it, the most fun thing can make us happy one of them yes it

There is one more my hobby that is shopping.


And the last is culinary

Okay until here just please guidance
That is all and thank you steemit

Sort:  

Nice to meet you!:)
Welcome! Hope you like steemit.

Hello and welcome to steemit

Welcome @zakiunzikra!
Looking forward to read your posts!

Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to meet you. Your beautiful. I look forward to more of your posts.


This article will keep you motivated no matter what happens here.
https://steemit.com/welcome-aboard/@solarguy/how-much-does-a-steemit-author-make-per-month-some-interesting-thoughts-for-steemit-rookies

Welcome to the community. What sorts of things do you plan on posting about?
Shopping and food for sure it would seem. That meal looks delicious and is making me hungry.

Hi Zikra !
Warm welcome to the steemians World !
welcome with thums up.png

Welcome to Steemit @zakiunzikra upvote. Greets

You are going to love it here, Zikra! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65