Introduction 소개


Hello, everybody!

I would like to introduce myself to you all. Please pay attention!
My full name is Zakiun Zikra Firdaus. You can call me Zaky not Zikra or Firdaus. I was born on August 11, 1996. I am Second child in two siblings. I have one sister and she works now. My mother is dead. My father works as a welder. I live in North Aceh, Lhokseumawe, Geudong. I live in my parents house.
My dream is to be a writer. My hobby is Football. I really like Football, I almost always watch Football, My Favorite Club Real Madrid, If in England I Liked Arsenal Fc Club
As for my Idol, I love Martin Garrix and Avenged Sevenfold in the music world. They support me in many ways. I like English coz there are many benefits if I like it. In fact, I learned English for some reason, like chatting with my Western friends, and for my school it was clear.
I had an English contest when I was in junior high. But I failed to win. Maybe God made another plan. At least, I get a new experience.
I think that's enough for now. Thanks for your time and attention, and bye!

여러분, 안녕하세요!

여러분 모두에게 자신을 소개하고 싶습니다. 주의하십시오!
내 이름은 Zakiun Zikra 파라다이스입니다. 당신은 Zaky하지 Zikra 또는 파라다이스 저를 호출 할 수 있습니다. 나는 8 월 11 일 두 형제 내 1996 내 둘째 아이 태어났다. 나는 한 자매가 있고 그녀는 지금 작동합니다. 어머니는 죽었어요. 그는 용접기로 일했다. 나는 북한의 아체, Lhokseumawe, Geudong에 살고 있습니다. 부모님의 집에 머물렀다.
내 꿈은 작가가되는 것입니다. 내 취미는 축구입니다. 정말 축구처럼, 나는 거의 항상, 내가 제일 좋아하는 클럽 레알 마드리드 축구를 볼 경우 영국 내가 사랑 클럽 아스날에서
내 우상에 관해서는, 나는 음악의 세계에서 마틴 게 릭스와 칠 배로 복수를 사랑 해요. 그들은 여러 가지 방법으로 저를 지원했다. 나는 그것을 좋아하면 많은 혜택이 있습니다 사촌 나는 영어를 좋아합니다. 사실, 나는 그런 내 친구 서구와 채팅 등 여러 가지 이유로, 영어를 공부하고, 우리 학교를 지 웁니다.
내가 중학교에있을 때 나는 영어 경연 대회를 입력했습니다. 하지만 승자로 실패합니다. 어쩌면 하나님은 다른 계획을 세웠다. 적어도, 나는 새로운 경험을 얻을.
나는 지금은 충분하다 생각합니다. 당신의 시간과 관심, 그리고 안녕 주셔서 감사합니다!

Sort:  

Welcome Zaky 😃 follow me and I will follow you 👍

Hello and welcome to Steemit @zakiunzikra. I'm sure you will have a great time on here.

Thank you for your welcome @maninayton

As a fellow Martin Garrix Fan I'm following you. Welcome to steemit bud! Cheers

Yes @toru, applause also to fellow martin garrix fans in steemit

Welcome to Steemit Zaky!

Thank you for your welcome @daveks

Welcome to this great platform @Zaky. Enjoy the ride here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64