feelings within my heart [Poem]

in #poetry7 years ago

image

Millions of stars around the sun
And feelings within my heart,
Singing everyday a new song
While finding in each end
The no surprising new start:
A chance to find a lover or a friend!

Many times I find myself
Crying inside when outside smiling:
Emotions held hostage themselves
When to set them free,
I definitely keep trying!

Sometimes, also, I am trapped
Between time and a hollow space
And feeling lost without the map
That will direct me towards
Love in the right place!

My struggle to find inner peace
That will reconcile my mind
And my battered heart
Has not been forsaken
When a new chance is taken
To discover and find
True love through a sweet kiss
Then we no longer will be apart!

Sort:  

Hi, zakaria1! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

What beautifully written sorrow this is.... Breath be calm and what one searches for will show itself.. right when one will need it too most...
Thank you for sharing...

#cof

Thanks @redsfallin
just follow me there is more

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-12-26 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

i send you . please resteem my post @reblogger

This post was resteemed by @reblogger!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @reblogger project in the introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45